Item added to your basket:

Descending Into Crevasse
Descending Into Crevasse
Glacial Movements
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2012
Gift This Product

Exploring the capabilities of manipulated sounds and ambient soundscaping are, the duo made up of Lino Monaco and Nicola Buono. ‘Descending Into Crevasse’ moves with icy awareness through landscapes of elegant classical orchestration, frosty synth-work, frozen ambient passageways and patchworks of unnerving field recordings. The result is a sudden influx of dreamlike elevation and ghoulish drama.

Read More
  1. 1 Synth On Axis featuring Heidseck 9:21 retina.IT Buy
  2. 2 Freezing the Fourth String 7:33 retina.IT Buy
  3. 3 Moonshine 7:01 retina.IT Buy
  4. 4 Attrazione Magnetica 11:19 retina.IT Buy
  5. 5 -32°F Porcelain, Metal & Ice 5:16 retina.IT Buy
  6. 6 Descending Into Crevasse 12:12 retina.IT Buy

Glacial Movements

View More: Glacial Movements

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More: Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.