Item added to your cart.

Forward Strategy Group
Labour Division
Perc Trax
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 28, 2012


Forward Strategy Group’s version of techno comes in the exploratory form, wide expanses of ambience piece together tentative investigations into icy industrialism, noise and fierce minimalist techno. Opening track, ‘Ident’ eases the listener in with smooth cinematic soundscapes only for the sense of comfort to be exchanged by deep reverberating warehouse severity.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ident (Original Mix) 4:11 Buy

    Ident (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Mandate (Original Mix) 6:23 Buy

    Mandate (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Elegant Mistakes (Original Mix) 6:47 Buy

    Elegant Mistakes (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Industry & Empire (Original Mix) 5:11 Buy

    Industry & Empire (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Labour Division (Original Mix) 6:36 Buy

    Labour Division (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Fading Centres (Original Mix) 3:26 Buy

    Fading Centres (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Nihil Novi (Original Mix) 6:52 Buy

    Nihil Novi (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Metal Image (Original Mix) 8:04 Buy

    Metal Image (Original Mix)

  9. 9 TTH (Original Mix) 8:54 Buy

    TTH (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Cultivar (Original Mix) 7:53 Buy

    Cultivar (Original Mix)

Forward Strategy Group

Perc Trax

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences