Item added to your basket.

Cooly G Presents: Dub Organizer - The Intro Vol. 1
Various Artists
Cooly G Presents: Dub Organizer - The Intro Vol. 1
Dub Organizer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
Gift This Product

Cooly G presents the first part of her compilation series, ‘Dub Organizer – The Intro Vol. 1’, released on her own homegrown label. Featuring a selection of new signings to the label, a journey through sub-sonic frequencies, taking in the oscillating bass of DJ Rolls Royce, the jacking sound of DJ IC and the warm ambience of Cooly G’s own ‘Telepathy’ track.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 New Dawn Fingaprint 0:31 Buy
  2. 2 Airsteppin' Mista P 0:48 Buy
  3. 3 Avalon DJ Royce Rolls 0:31 Buy
  4. 4 Morning Mantra +91 (Krish N & Shobhit) 0:25 Buy
  5. 5 Marteek Arethis 0:28 Buy
  6. 6 Blue Stems Dubzee Up Norf 0:25 Buy
  7. 7 Shades of Paradise Proximas 0:22 Buy
  8. 8 Sirenz refix Sami Sanchez 0:34 Buy
  9. 9 Free to be slaves DJ IC 0:38 Buy
  10. 10 Telepahy Cooly G 0:36 Buy

Dub Organizer


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.