Item added to your cart.

Matthew Herbert
The Wonder OST
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 31, 2023

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

1862, 13 years after the Great Famine. An English Nightingale Nurse Lib Wright (Florence Pugh) is called to the Irish Midlands by a devout community to conduct a 15-day examination over one of their own. Anna O’Donnell (Kíla Lord Cassidy) is an 11-year-old girl who claims not to have eaten for four months, surviving miraculously on “manna from heaven”. As Anna's health rapidly deteriorates, Lib is determined to unearth the truth, challenging the faith of a community that would prefer to stay believing. Matthew Herbert is an award-winning composer. His artistic works extend from celebrated albums (Bodily Functions, One Pig) to scores for Oscar winning films (A Fantastic Woman, The Cave), including music for theatre, TV, video games, books, Broadway shows and art installations. He has performed as a DJ, as a solo artist, in venues from the Sydney Opera House to the Hollywood Bowl. He has remixed iconic artists including Quincy Jones, Serge Gainsbourg and Ennio Morricone; and collaborated regularly with acts from Björk to Dizzee Rascal.

Track List

  1. Calling
  2. Bent
  3. Frustration
  4. Shame
  5. Bent Again
  6. Thaumotrope
  7. Booties
  8. Collapse
  9. Revelation
  10. Until She Dies
  11. Kiss Her Again
  12. Going To Live
  13. Fiesta (Burning Remix)
  14. Reunion
  15. Credits

Matthew Herbert

View More


View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences