Item added to your cart.

Lower Dens
Twin-Hand Movement
Ribbon Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 12, 2012


Ribbon Music reissue Lower Dens’ debut album, ‘Twin Hand Movement’, eleven narcotic slow-burners clouded with thick layers of guitar fuzz, throbbing drums, heavy bass and Jana Hunter’s broken, emotive vocals. The general atmosphere is one of intimacy, something along the lines of a personal invitation into an urban snapshot, of crumbling emotion and deep melancholy.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Blue & Silver Lower Dens 3:11 Buy
  2. 2 Tea Lights Lower Dens 4:40 Buy
  3. 3 A Dog's Dick Lower Dens 2:29 Buy
  4. 4 Holy Water Lower Dens 2:20 Buy
  5. 5 I Get Nervous Lower Dens 3:24 Buy
  6. 6 Completely Golden Lower Dens 2:59 Buy
  7. 7 Plastic & Powder Lower Dens 6:26 Buy
  8. 8 Rosie Lower Dens 3:10 Buy
  9. 9 Truss Me Lower Dens 2:44 Buy
  10. 10 Hospice Gates Lower Dens 4:06 Buy
  11. 11 Two Cocks Lower Dens 3:29 Buy

Lower Dens

Ribbon Music

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences