Item added to your basket.

Lower Dens
Ribbon Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Baltimore’s Lower Dens present their second album, ‘Nootropics’. Jana Hunter heads the band up, her distinctive vocals sound effortless and refined, sliding in-between motorik style guitars and percussion. Guitar elements in particular give the work a hazy humid feel, the kind of sound to fall slowly into, enveloping and immersive.

MP3 Download included with all CD or Vinyl purchases.
Delivered on release date of 30th April 2012.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Alphabet Song Lower Dens 5:28 Buy
  2. 2 Brains Lower Dens 5:07 Buy
  3. 3 Stem Lower Dens 2:05 Buy
  4. 4 Propagation Lower Dens 4:57 Buy
  5. 5 Lamb Lower Dens 3:41 Buy
  6. 6 Candy Lower Dens 3:20 Buy
  7. 7 Lion in Winter Pt. 1 Lower Dens 4:16 Buy
  8. 8 Lion in Winter Pt. 2 Lower Dens 3:35 Buy
  9. 9 Nova Anthem Lower Dens 5:28 Buy
  10. 10 In the End is the Beginning Lower Dens 12:18 Buy

Lower Dens

Ribbon Music

Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.