Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Bladder by the Light
Obsolete Future
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 15, 2022

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Southern Sea Palm (Eisenia Arborea) Bergsonist 2:46 Buy

    Southern Sea Palm (Eisenia Arborea)

  2. 2 Spiny Lobster (Panulirus Interruptus) 400PPM 4:00 Buy

    Spiny Lobster (Panulirus Interruptus)

  3. 3 Giant Black Sea Bass (Stereolepis Gigas) Virgo Four 5:46 Buy

    Giant Black Sea Bass (Stereolepis Gigas)

  4. 4 Neptune's Necklace (Hormosira Banksii) Ouse 7:03 Buy

    Neptune's Necklace (Hormosira Banksii)

  5. 5 Crystal Jellyfish (Aequorea Coerulescens) LST 3:56 Buy

    Crystal Jellyfish (Aequorea Coerulescens)

  6. 6 Bladder Wrack (Nereocystis) Nick Klein 5:59 Buy

    Bladder Wrack (Nereocystis)

  7. 7 Garibaldi (Hypsypops Rubicundus) Suburban Cracked Collective 5:57 Buy

    Garibaldi (Hypsypops Rubicundus)

  8. 8 Giant Bladder Kelp (Macrocystis Pyrifera) Spor Tranquil 4:19 Buy

    Giant Bladder Kelp (Macrocystis Pyrifera)

  9. 9 Blacksmith Chromis (Chromis Punctipinnis) Ivory Whips 4:20 Buy

    Blacksmith Chromis (Chromis Punctipinnis)

  10. 10 Juvenile Painted Greenling (Oxylebius Pictus) Léo Hoffsaes 1:42 Buy

    Juvenile Painted Greenling (Oxylebius Pictus)

Show All Tracks 19

Obsolete Future

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences