View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

12 stationer VI
Akos Rozmann
12 stationer VI
Ideologic Organ
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
View All Format Gift This Product …

Edition Mego's Stephen O'Malley presents four extended recordings by the Hungarian-Swedish composer Akos Roazmann via his Ideologic Organ imprint. Having spent his early life in the world of classical music, Roazmann eventually took a huge leap into electronic music. He sought to address important themes and questions with his music – his spiritual purpose and aspirations always at the forefront of his compositions, Roazmann produced an outstanding body of work steeped in passion, authority and belief, a true modernist.....

Read More
  1. 1 12 Stations VI I 20:57 Akos Rozmann Buy
  2. 2 12 Stations VI II 21:38 Akos Rozmann Buy
  3. 3 12 Stations VI III 20:25 Akos Rozmann Buy
  4. 4 Dorr med tarar 20:32 Akos Rozmann Buy

Akos Rozmann

Ideologic Organ

View More Ideologic Organ

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.