Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
The New Pornographers
Continue as a Guest
Merge Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 31, 2023

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Really Really Light 3:21 Buy

    Really Really Light

  2. 2 Pontius Pilate's Home Movies 3:54 Buy

    Pontius Pilate's Home Movies

  3. 3 Cat and Mouse With the Light 3:59 Buy

    Cat and Mouse With the Light

  4. 4 Last and Beautiful 4:18 Buy

    Last and Beautiful

  5. 5 Continue as a Guest 4:24 Buy

    Continue as a Guest

  6. 6 Bottle Episodes 4:12 Buy

    Bottle Episodes

  7. 7 Marie and the Undersea 4:42 Buy

    Marie and the Undersea

  8. 8 Angelcover 3:31 Buy
  9. 9 Firework in the Falling Snow 3:22 Buy

    Firework in the Falling Snow

  10. 10 Wish Automatic Suite 5:20 Buy

    Wish Automatic Suite

The New Pornographers

View More

Merge Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences