Item added to your cart.

Mixed Emotions
Mixed Emotions
True Panther Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2012
Gift This Product

The debut album from Brooklyn duo, Tanlines, made up of Eric Emm and Jesse Cohen, is unveiled, showcasing the pair’s development from a solely production-focused project into an out-and-out pop band. Emm’s smooth baritone vocals and deeply lyrical content form the backbone to a palette of electronic elements and guitar rhythms. Vivid and colourful they document the pitfalls and passages of time with distinctly separate nods to feelings of melancholia and upbeat positivity.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Brothers Tanlines 4:08 Buy
  2. 2 All Of Me Tanlines 3:50 Buy
  3. 3 Green Grass Tanlines 3:23 Buy
  4. 4 Abby Tanlines 3:31 Buy
  5. 5 Yes Way Tanlines 3:04 Buy
  6. 6 Laughing Tanlines 3:24 Buy
  7. 7 Not The Same Tanlines 4:29 Buy
  8. 8 Lost Somewhere Tanlines 3:27 Buy
  9. 9 Real Life Tanlines 4:39 Buy
  10. 10 Rain Delay Tanlines 3:31 Buy
  11. 11 Cactus Tanlines 3:35 Buy
  12. 12 Nonesuch Tanlines 3:26 Buy


True Panther Sounds

View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.