Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Andy Votel presents Music Minus Music
Fat City
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 29, 2012


Andy Votel presents 'Music Minus Music', a frazzled collection of synthetic sounds featuring rarities and esoteric sounds from the likes of Cybotron, Suzanne Ciani and Klaus Weiss. Look to Fat City's own description for the most adroit summary of this electrifying compilation: 'sixteen highly charged currents of latter-day electro-magnetic poly-pop, robotic rock and modern mechanical music featuring unreleased electronic music for Atari Videogames, Swiss Construction companies and low-budget Eastern film productions alongside unknown and undercover synth driven rarities by members of Can, Hawkwind, Niagara, Soft machine, Dynastie Crisis, Gong & Nucleus'. Phew.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Sound Of Wetness Suzanne Ciani 1:20 Buy

    Sound Of Wetness

  2. 2 Evarella 2073 Peter Thomas 2:52 Buy
  3. 3 Baustellenmusik Bruno Spoerri 3:22 Buy


  4. 4 Pochoclo Las Trilizas De Oro 2:15 Buy
  5. 5 Atari Corporate Tag Suzanne Ciani 0:13 Buy

    Atari Corporate Tag

  6. 6 Yaaro Sannaangalaam Ilaiyaraaja 4:28 Buy

    Yaaro Sannaangalaam

  7. 7 Automute Eskaton 4:47 Buy
  8. 8 Jumping Balls Klaus Weiss 2:28 Buy
  9. 9 Les Scandales Jacky Chalard 2:58 Buy
  10. 10 Gods Of Norse Cybotron 4:40 Buy
  11. 11 Splot Karl Jenkins 1:28 Buy
  12. 12 Ann Data M.Ashraf 4:12 Buy
  13. 13 Aventure Et Tambourin Guy Boyer 2:17 Buy

    Aventure Et Tambourin

  14. 14 Apache Rod Hunter 2:54 Buy

Fat City

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences