Item added to your cart.

Mouse On Mars
Monkeytown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 21, 2012


<p>Following a relatively lengthy period of silence, Mouse on Mars, made up of Jan St Werner and Andi Toma, return to the fore with 'Parastrophics', a thirteen track medley of exuberant electronic fragments. After an already lengthy career that has already spanned ten albums since their inception, the production duo reaffirm their presence on Modeselektor's Monkeytown imprint with a distilled patchwork of samples and beats licked with a heavy layer of psychedelics...</p> <p><br /> </p>

Digital Track List

  1. 1 the beach stop 3:23 Buy

    the beach stop

  2. 2 chordblocker, cinnamon toasted 3:13 Buy

    chordblocker, cinnamon toasted

  3. 3 metrotopy 3:45 Buy
  4. 4 wienuss 3:42 Buy
  5. 5 they know your name 3:55 Buy

    they know your name

  6. 6 syncropticians 5:53 Buy


  7. 7 cricket 2:13 Buy
  8. 8 imatch 4:54 Buy
  9. 9 polaroyced 3:12 Buy
  10. 10 gearknot cherry 2:59 Buy

    gearknot cherry

  11. 11 bruised to imwimper 0:44 Buy

    bruised to imwimper

  12. 12 baku hipster 3:08 Buy
  13. 13 seaqz 5:18 Buy

Mouse On Mars

View More

Monkeytown Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences