Item added to your basket:

The Ghost In Daylight
The Ghost In Daylight
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
10 Tracks
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gravenhurst, AKA Nick Talbot, returns to the Warp fold after a five year hiatus with a new album and new direction. Ambient soundscapes push apart the folky acoustic melodies that so characterise his sound, yielding wide open expanses and moments of solitary bliss. Drones make their presence felt behind delicate guitar rhythms, half-whispered vocals and drops in temperature with icy synthesizers.

<span style=background-color: rgb(241, 255, 232);>MP3 Download included with Vinyl and CD purchase.




  1. 1 Circadian 4:10 Gravenhurst Buy
  2. 2 The Prize 6:38 Gravenhurst Buy
  3. 3 Fitzrovia 8:08 Gravenhurst Buy
  4. 4 In Miniature 4:32 Gravenhurst Buy
  5. 5 Carousel 1:28 Gravenhurst Buy
  6. 6 Islands 8:05 Gravenhurst Buy
  7. 7 The Foundry 4:21 Gravenhurst Buy
  8. 8 Peacock 2:43 Gravenhurst Buy
  9. 9 The Ghost of Saint Paul 6:02 Gravenhurst Buy
  10. 10 Three Fires 4:15 Gravenhurst Buy


View More: Gravenhurst


View More: Warp

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close