Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 3, 2023
  • Vinyl Boxset 6×LP, Coloured Vinyl


    6 x colour vinyl LPs

    Read More


    • Includes 12 page booklet
    • Includes audio download code

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

  • CD Boxset 5×CD

    Read More


    • Clamshell box
    • 6 CDs packaged in gatefold wallets
    • Includes 20 page stitched booklet


Press Release

Following 2021’s compilation This is Telex, Telex return with a vinyl and CD boxset of their full catalogue of studio albums: Looking For Saint Tropez, Neurovision, Sex, Wonderful World, Looney Tunes and How Do You Dance?

These studio albums have all been remastered and newly mixed by band members Dan Lacksman and Michel Moers, keeping the spirit of the original tracks whilst adding a freshness to produce a definitive version of each album. The boxset is a timeline of the Belgian synthpop trio’s career, from their 1979 debut up to their last studio album How Do You Dance? (2006).

“If you can find a copy of Looking for Saint Tropez – or either of their best ofs – you're in for an electro treat.” - The Guardian

“…Telex’s bubbly energy and club-ready rhythms were just as influential to the first wave of techno and house DJs and producers.” - Pitchfork [This is Telex]

  • 6 albums remastered and newly mixed by band members Dan Lacksman and Michel Moers

Track List

Looking For Saint-Tropez (Remastered)

  1. Moskow Diskow
  2. Pakmoväst 3 .Café de la jungle
  3. Ça plane pour moi
  4. Some Day / Un jour
  5. Something To Say
  6. Rock Around The Clock
  7. Victime de la societe
  8. Twist À Saint-Tropez

Neurovision (Remastered)

  1. A/B
  2. Réalité
  3. Cliché
  4. En route vers de nouvelles aventures
  5. Tour de France
  6. We Are All Getting Old
  7. My Time
  8. Plus de distance (More Than Distance)
  9. Euro-Vision
  10. Dance To The Music
  11. Lakelele
  12. Soul Waves

Sex (Remastered)

  1. Brainwash
  2. Drama, Drama
  3. Haven’t We Met Somewhere Before
  4. Long Holiday
  5. The Man With The Answer
  6. Carbon Copy
  7. Exercise Is Good For You
  8. Dream-O-Mat
  9. Dummy
  10. Sigmund Freud’s Party

Wonderful World (Remastered)

  1. L’amour toujours
  2. So Sad
  3. Raised By Snakes
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. Second Hand
  6. Tell Me It’s A Dream
  7. Vertigo
  8. The Voice
  9. Radio-Radio
  10. Wonderful World

Looney Tunes (Remastered)

  1. I Don’t Like Music
  2. Temporary Chicken
  3. Spike Jones
  4. Beautiful Li(f)e
  5. Dingo Bells
  6. I Want Your Brain
  7. Baby, When?
  8. Peanuts
  9. Happy End (I Wanna)
  10. Rendez-vous dans l’espace

How Do You Dance? (Remastered)

  1. On The Road Again
  2. How Do You Dance?
  3. This Is Your Song
  4. The Number One Song In Heaven
  5. J’aime la vie
  6. White Noise
  7. Move!
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Do Worry
  10. La Bamba-X


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Minimal Wave, Post-punk and EBM

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences