Item added to your cart.

Inertia // Resisting Routine
Various Artists
Inertia // Resisting Routine
Ann Aimee (Delsin)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2012
Gift This Product

The many roads that lead to the hub of all things great in house and techno right now, Delsin Records, show their mother label just what they can do, with sub-label in question, Ann Aimee presenting a killer sixteen track compilation. Compiled and commissioned by Delsin boss, Marsel Delsin, together with Delta Funktionen, the contributing list of artists reads like a who's who of the best techno around with names such as Mike Dehnert, Cosmin TRG, Conforce, Sigha, Redshape and Skudge all appearing, amongst others. Murky and brooding, they stay true to An Aimee's tough techno aesthetic.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Inertia // Resisting Routine (Continuous Mix) Delta Funktionen 75:05 Buy
  2. 2 Rainy Days Sascha Rydell 7:02 Buy
  3. 3 Excipidial Sawlin 5:13 Buy
  4. 4 Square Beauty Ozka 4:40 Buy
  5. 5 Plaisir Interdit Cosmin TRG 5:23 Buy
  6. 6 Pollution Skudge 6:48 Buy
  7. 7 24/7 Marcelus 5:34 Buy
  8. 8 Last One at 1080 Peter Van Hoesen 6:30 Buy
  9. 9 When It Appeared Conforce 6:40 Buy
  10. 10 Wytonia Lucy 7:55 Buy
Show All Tracks 17

Ann Aimee (Delsin)

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.