Item added to your cart.

Nathan Fake
Drowning In A Sea of Remixes
Border Community
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2009

To celebrate the release of Nathan Fake's eagerly-anticipated debut album 'Drowning in a Sea of Love', what better excuse could there be to let a load of Nathan's musical buddies loose on remixes of their favourite album tracks. Enter Apparat, Fairmont, FortDax and Vincent Oliver, a group of Nathan's peers to whom he is honoured to hand over remix duties.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Charlies House (Apparat Remix) 7:52 Buy

    Charlies House (Apparat Remix)

  2. 2 Long Sunny (Vincent Oliver Remix) 5:55 Buy

    Long Sunny (Vincent Oliver Remix)

  3. 3 Long Sunny (Fairmont Remix) 6:39 Buy

    Long Sunny (Fairmont Remix)

  4. 4 You Are Here (FortDax Remix) 8:27 Buy

    You Are Here (FortDax Remix)

Nathan Fake

View More

Border Community

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences