Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Remix Collection Vol. 5
Perc Trax
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 27, 2012

The fifth instalment in Perc Trax's remix series arrives featuring remixes from Milton Bradley, Hans Bouffman, Justin Berkovi, Truss and Perc themselves. With a roster made up of such luminaries, the record is made up of the sounds you would naturally expect, militant and supremely mutant chamber techno.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Demon Within (Pfirter Remix) Hans Bouffmyhre 6:36 Buy

    Demon Within (Pfirter Remix)

  2. 2 BCG (Forward Strategy Group Remix) Perc 7:01 Buy

    BCG (Forward Strategy Group Remix)

  3. 3 Spirit of Elibop (Donor/Truss Remix) Samuli Kemppi 6:48 Buy

    Spirit of Elibop (Donor/Truss Remix)

  4. 4 Backshredding (Perc Remix) Justin Berkovi 6:37 Buy

    Backshredding (Perc Remix)

  5. 5 The Glass Bead Game (Samuli Kemppi Remix) Derek Plaslaiko 5:38 Buy

    The Glass Bead Game (Samuli Kemppi Remix)

  6. 6 Exit Sound (Milton Bradley Remix) Jeff Derringer 5:48 Buy

    Exit Sound (Milton Bradley Remix)

  7. 7 Osbasten (Tessela Remix) Truss 5:14 Buy

    Osbasten (Tessela Remix)

  8. 8 Concrete Advance (Dead Sound & Videohead Remix) Go Hiyama 6:39 Buy

    Concrete Advance (Dead Sound & Videohead Remix)

  9. 9 1909 (Millie's Dark Room Mix) Perc 6:28 Buy

    1909 (Millie's Dark Room Mix)

Perc Trax

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences