Item added to your cart.

Anna Von Hausswolff
The Miraculous
City Slang
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 1, 2017
  • Vinyl 2×LP, Limited Coloured


    Silver & black marble

    Read More


    • 2022 repress
    • Double Vinyl with Etching on Side D
    • Gatefold Sleeve
    • Limited to 1000

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Press Release

oles in your collection?! You're in luck! We're very excited to present limited edition re-presses of two essential albums by Anna von Hausswolff. The 2015 album The MIraculous and the 2018 masterpiece Dead Magic. Both albums are coming back in print on limited edition coloured vinyl! “All told, Dead Magic is Hausswolff's finest work to date; a record of remarkable potency and intent.” - Mojo

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Discovery 8:45 Buy


  2. 2 The Hope Only of Empty Men 3:10 Buy

    The Hope Only of Empty Men

  3. 3 Pomperipossa 2:12 Buy


  4. 4 Come Wander with Me/Deliverance 10:49 Buy

    Come Wander with Me/Deliverance

  5. 5 En ensam vandrare 2:55 Buy

    En ensam vandrare

  6. 6 An Oath 3:01 Buy

    An Oath

  7. 7 Evocation 3:07 Buy


  8. 8 The Miraculous 9:59 Buy

    The Miraculous

  9. 9 Stranger 5:28 Buy


Track List

  1. Discovery
  2. The Hope Only Of Empty Men
  3. Pomperipossa
  4. Come Wander With Me/Deliverance
  5. En ensam vandrare
  6. An Oath
  7. Evocation
  8. The Miraculous
  9. Stranger

Anna Von Hausswolff

City Slang

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences