Item added to your cart.

Double Virgo
Eros In The Bunker
PLZ Make It Ruins
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 14, 2022

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl purchases.


Despite taking some of their cues from the proposed “slacker-y” end of the 90s rock spectrum, London duo Double Virgo are a prolific pair. Their upcoming Eros In The Bunker EP for Vegyn’s PLZ Make It Ruins imprint will be the band’s third release in 2022 alone, while also being their most refined and striking collection yet. Early single ‘No Sweat’ pairs some beautifully smudged shoegaze guitars against a loping trip-hop beat an an absolutely despondent vocal line, while ‘Kicked Out by Seven’ presumably deals with practice space woes or some other such slight via an even mopier slice of post-hardcore.

All songs written by Jezmi Tarik and Samuel Fenton
All songs produced by Vegyn
Mastered by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven
Artwork by Noah Baker & Double Virgo

Digital Tracklist

Double Virgo

PLZ Make It Ruins

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences