Item added to your cart.

IRR Compilation One
International Records Recordings
Catalogue Number
IRR 010
Release Date
November 21, 2011

First instalment of Areal's sub-label, IRR's (InternationalRecordsRecording) compilation series, made up of the deep and heavily melodic house variations that have come to characterise the imprint. Contributions come from esteemed names and close cohorts, such as DJ Koze, John Daly, Ada, Hrdvsion and Benjamin Brunn.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Zonic METOPE 6:30 Buy
  2. 2 Aurora John Daly 6:23 Buy
  3. 3 Loco Motive René Breitbarth 5:26 Buy
  4. 4 My Heart (Ada Remix) Benjamin Brunn 6:09 Buy

    My Heart (Ada Remix)

  5. 5 I Want To Sleep DJ Koze 10:32 Buy

    I Want To Sleep

  6. 6 Soarex (Ada Remix) Von Spar 6:40 Buy

    Soarex (Ada Remix)

  7. 7 I Can't Exist Hrdvsion 9:44 Buy
  8. 8 Defender METOPE 9:44 Buy
  9. 9 Solitaire John Daly 6:28 Buy
  10. 10 Forty Winks Ada 7:42 Buy


View More

International Records Recordings

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences