Item added to your cart.

The Remixes 2004-2011
Boys Noize
The Remixes 2004-2011
Boysnoize Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2011
Gift This Product

Bumper package of remixes from Boy Noize, grouping together the prolific reworks they've been involved in over eight career-spanning years. 'The Remixes: 2004-2011' shows off Alexander Ridha's deft skills for translating a genre-bending selection of music into his own electro-styled compositions. One just needs to look at the varied selection to understand what we mean: featuring remixes of the likes of David Lynch, Depeche Mode, N.E.R.D., Apparat, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Daft Punk and Snoop Dogg.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Happy Up Here (Boys Noize Remix) Röyksopp 5:28 Buy
  2. 2 My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Classic Mix) Feist 6:40 Buy
  3. 3 Personal Jesus (Boys Noize Rework) Depeche Mode 6:53 Buy
  4. 4 Focker (Boys Noize Terror Re-Did) Late Of The Pier 4:08 Buy
  5. 5 Hot-N-Fun (Boys Noize Remix) N*E*R*D feat. Nelly Furtado 5:55 Buy
  6. 6 Sexual Eruption (Boys Noize Remix) Snoop Dogg 4:47 Buy
  7. 7 Lights & Music (Boys Noize Remix) Cut Copy 5:17 Buy
  8. 8 Monkey Flip (Boys Noize Remix) Modeselektor feat. Nazizi & Abbas 4:35 Buy
  9. 9 L'Amour Et La Violence (Boys Noize Main Version) Sebastien Tellier 5:50 Buy
  10. 10 You Don't Know Love (Boys Noize Classic Mix) Editors 7:00 Buy
Show All 24 Tracks

Boys Noize

Boysnoize Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.