Item added to your cart.

Sigur Rós
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 7, 2011

A stunning release from the ethereal Icelandics, Sigur Ros, and a welcome return after a three year hiatus from releasing new material. Although 'Inni' is not new material as such, the live album template is an essential addition to any avid fans of Sigur Ros and lovers of beautifully introspective melodies, so delicate and fragile they sound like they could fall to pieces right before your ears. Featuring a 105-minute double live album, recorded at the close of their last tour in November 2008 at London's Alexandra Palace, the CD version also comes complete with a 75-minute film from the same show. Originally filmed on HD digital in black and white, the film was then transferred to 16mm film and later projected and re-filmed once again through objects including glass and finally meticulously pieced together once again. The final product is rich and haunting 75 minutes of spine-chilling emotion.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Svefn-G-Englar 10:12 Buy


  2. 2 Glósóli 6:52 Buy
  3. 3 Ny Batterí 8:38 Buy
  4. 4 Fljótavík 3:38 Buy
  5. 5 Vid Spilum Endalaust 3:58 Buy

    Vid Spilum Endalaust

  6. 6 Hoppípolla 4:13 Buy
  7. 7 Med Blódnasir 2:22 Buy

    Med Blódnasir

  8. 8 Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur 4:08 Buy

    Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur

  9. 9 E-Bow 9:09 Buy
  10. 10 Sæglópur 7:40 Buy
  11. 11 Festival 7:35 Buy
  12. 12 Hafsól 8:28 Buy
  13. 13 All Alright 5:41 Buy
  14. 14 Popplagid 15:23 Buy
  15. 15 Lúppulagid 5:59 Buy

Sigur Rós

View More


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences