Item added to your cart.

Crosstown Rebels Present Rebel Rave 2
Crosstown Rebels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 21, 2011

Crosstown Rebel's present their second instalment of their 'Rebel Rave' compilation series, collecting their highlights from a particularly big past year. Selections come from Deniz Kurtel and her deep work-out 'Music Watching Over Me', Art Department's sexed-up 'We Call Love' and more from the likes of Maceo Plex, Subb-an, Damian Lazarus, Guti and Dubshape, plus a new and exclusive track from Art Department and their remix of Jamie Jones.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Without You Art Department 5:14
  2. 2 Every Cow Has A Bird Guti & Dubshape 7:50
  3. 3 About Love James What 8:58
  4. 4 Rock Me Russ Yallop 6:02
  5. 5 Summertime (Jones & James Dub) Jamie Jones feat. Ost & Kjex 6:37
  6. 6 Space Ballad (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) Fur Coat Feat. Argenis Brito 6:02
  7. 7 Misleading Subb-an feat. Anomaly Jones 9:02
  8. 8 Still In My Heart (Ivan Smagghe's Remix) The Model feat. My Favorite Robot 7:29
  9. 9 Try It Again Pezzner feat. Gryffyn 6:38
  10. 10 Vibe Your Love (Zev's Southern Sunrise Rework) Maceo Plex 5:53
Show All Tracks 23

Crosstown Rebels

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences