View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Without You
King Midas Sound
Without You
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2011
Show All Formats

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

Producers have been called upon to rework, revoice and remix tracks the work of King Midas Sound and their brilliant 'Waiting For You" debut album. Kuedo, D-Bridge, Gang Gang Dance, Cooly G, Mala, Ras G, Hype Williams and Nite Jewell are just a few of the incredibly impressive roster Kevin Martin has drafted in for the project. With the vast majority of the tracks staying true to King Midas Sounds' dark, disturbing and often claustrophobic soundscapes, this is a great addition for any Midas Sound fan. Potent stuff...

Read More
  1. 1 Goodbye Girl (Kuedo Rework) 0:23 King Midas Sound Buy
  2. 2 Without You (D-Bridge Revoice) 0:25 King Midas Sound Buy
  3. 3 Lost (Flying Lotus Rework) 0:17 King Midas Sound Buy
  4. 4 Earth A Kill Ya (Gang Gang Dance Rework) 0:36 King Midas Sound Buy
  5. 5 Tears (Kiki Hitomi Revoice) 0:16 King Midas Sound Buy
  6. 6 Spin Me Around (Cooly G Revoice) 0:23 King Midas Sound Buy
  7. 7 Goodbye Girl (Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Rework) 0:31 King Midas Sound Buy
  8. 8 Say Somethin' (Joel Ford Revoice) 0:18 King Midas Sound Buy
  9. 9 Lost (Nite Jewel Rework) 0:24 King Midas Sound Buy
  10. 10 Sumtime (Hype Williams Rework) 0:27 King Midas Sound Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

King Midas Sound


View More Hyperdub


View More Dubstep
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.