Item added to your cart.

The Story About You
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 31, 2011

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.


We always look forward to a release from, Smallville, Hamburg's illustrious headquarters of top quality deep house, run by Peter Kersten AKA Lawrence and Julius Steinhoff, and this is no exception. Moomin is the alias for Sebastian Genz, a purveyor of deep soulful house composed with a sun drenched streak of introspection and thoughtful significance. What we hear are ten tracks of looping hypnotism that fail not to move your attention.

  • Note the Vinyl format is 8 tracks only

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Doobies (Original Mix) 0:36 Buy

    Doobies (Original Mix)

  2. 2 The Story About You (Original Mix) 0:42 Buy

    The Story About You (Original Mix)

  3. 3 You (Original Mix) 0:41 Buy

    You (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Raw Like 97 (Original Mix) 0:41 Buy

    Raw Like 97 (Original Mix)

  5. 5 I Wanna (Original Mix) 0:28 Buy

    I Wanna (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Untitled (Original Mix) 0:42 Buy

    Untitled (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Neither One (Original Mix) 0:40 Buy

    Neither One (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Watermelon (Original Mix) 0:41 Buy

    Watermelon (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Valentine (Original Mix) 0:39 Buy

    Valentine (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Sundaymoon (Original Mix) 0:44 Buy

    Sundaymoon (Original Mix)

Vinyl Track List

  1. A1 Doobiest
  2. A2 The Story About You
  3. B1 Neither One
  4. B2 You
  5. C1 Raw Like 97
  6. C2 I Wanna
  7. D1 Untitled
  8. D2 Valentine



View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences