Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Nicola Cruz
fabric presents Nicola Cruz (DJ Mix)
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 18, 2022

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Press Release

Born and raised in Ecuador, Nicola Cruz has found his own unique way to tap into Latin America’s illustrious musical past to create something utterly contemporary. Cruz’s ‘fabric presents’ shows awareness of the power of ancestral cosmology over art and music whilst driving fiercely towards the strange, experimental, and unexpected of underground electronica. From here he curates the first of the fabric mixes with strong roots in South America. Opening on the powerfully stabbing ‘Everything Falls Into Place’ from MMM (Errorsmith & Fiedel), the mix sweeps through bass, breaks, techno, analogue-glitch, all the way to the folky Portuguese lyrics of ‘Mensagem Enviada’ from Rico Jorge. Nick León, Verraco, Veruna, machìna and Marcela Días Sindaco - whose sultry vocals also weave through Cruz’s own ‘Contato’ - are a few of the artists who have provided exclusives that count towards the fourteen unheard tracks on an essential delivery to the fabric series.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 fabric presents Nicola Cruz Continuous Mix 78:41 Buy

    fabric presents Nicola Cruz Continuous Mix

  2. 2 Everything Falls Into Place 5:41 Buy

    Everything Falls Into Place

  3. 3 Antique Bronze Vase 6:18 Buy

    Antique Bronze Vase

  4. 4 Unearth 6:46 Buy


  5. 5 Available Slot 5:20 Buy

    Available Slot

  6. 6 Contato 4:03 Buy


  7. 7 Antippen 5:18 Buy


  8. 8 Are These The Future 6:33 Buy

    Are These The Future

  9. 9 Vandal 7:19 Buy


  10. 10 Twilight Manoeuvres 6:00 Buy

    Twilight Manoeuvres

Show All Tracks 27

2LP Track List

  1. Nicola Cruz - Contato ft. Marcela Días
  2. Syz - Unearth
  3. Nick León - Multiplex
  4. Rico Jorge - Mensagem Enviada
  5. Baseck & Pilo - FEEL307
  6. Nicola Cruz - System Mass
  7. Fauna Extinta - IER
  8. Verraco - Interpasividad
  9. Anderson - Sea Glass
  10. machìna - Glued
  11. Marcela Días Sindaco - Ficção Inédita
  12. Varuna - Reer

Nicola Cruz

View More

Fabric Worldwide

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences