View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

We Stay Together
Andy Stott
We Stay Together
Modern Love
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2011
View All Format Gift This Product …

'We Stay Together', the sequel to its predecessor, the critically acclaimed 'Passed Me By', arrives from Andy Stott who seems to be still in the pensive and merciless mood that spurned on his most recent work. Paying even less attention to the dance floor and any kind of bodytonic needs this time round, Stott packs in a humid atmosphere of alienation that even though murky and detached in parts still has an undeniable groove underneath it all. Great stuff.

Read More
  1. 1 Submission 4:50 Andy Stott Buy
  2. 2 Posers 5:07 Andy Stott Buy
  3. 3 Bad Wires 7:21 Andy Stott Buy
  4. 4 We Stay Together (Part One) 6:36 Andy Stott Buy
  5. 5 Cherry Eye 7:32 Andy Stott Buy
  6. 6 Cracked 5:36 Andy Stott Buy

Andy Stott

Modern Love

View More Modern Love

Experimental House and Techno

View More Experimental House and Techno

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.