Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine
Soundway Records Ltd
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 17, 2014

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Voice of the Bird 1:35 Buy

    Voice of the Bird

  2. 2 I'm Running 3:08 Buy

    I'm Running

  3. 3 The Talking Fish 4:41 Buy

    The Talking Fish

  4. 4 Let's Dance (Yak Inek Unek) 5:25 Buy

    Let's Dance (Yak Inek Unek)

  5. 5 Uwa the Peacock 3:33 Buy

    Uwa the Peacock

  6. 6 The Tortoise 4:07 Buy

    The Tortoise

  7. 7 Woman of Substance 3:48 Buy

    Woman of Substance

  8. 8 Prodigal Son 5:58 Buy

    Prodigal Son

  9. 9 Got to Move, Got to Get Out! 4:32 Buy

    Got to Move, Got to Get Out!

  10. 10 Ibibio Spiritual 1:15 Buy

    Ibibio Spiritual

Ibibio Sound Machine

View More

Soundway Records Ltd

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences