Item added to your cart.

Next 2 Last
Next 2 Last
Monkeytown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2011
Gift This Product

The young beat-whizzkid from California, Elan Stouffer, better known as eLan, drops a monster collection including twelve tracks from the original three EPs previously released on Monkeytown, as well as no less than thirteen remixes from the likes of Modeselektor, Lazer sword, Cosmin TRG and Raster Noton's Byetone. For those that don't know, eLan, is a veritable talent to keep your eye on, fusing together the slick beat sensibility of Dilla, together with mesmerizing synth-work and a supremely futuristic attitude.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I can't breathe eLan 2:33 Buy
  2. 2 Benson Bridges eLan 2:11 Buy
  3. 3 Bleep Bloop Brrrrmmp eLan 3:07 Buy
  4. 4 Dry Lemons eLan 4:14 Buy
  5. 5 Good High eLan 3:49 Buy
  6. 6 Alligator Snaps eLan 4:34 Buy
  7. 7 Hunting Season eLan 3:31 Buy
  8. 8 Saccharin On Top eLan 2:43 Buy
  9. 9 Shoot The Beam eLan 2:45 Buy
  10. 10 Blackout eLan 6:28 Buy
Show All Tracks 26


Monkeytown Records

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.