Item added to your cart.

Profound Mysteries I-III Boxset
Dog Triumph
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 18, 2022


Norwegian duo Röyksopp celebrate the ending of their Profound Mysteries trilogy with an elaborate 6xLP boxset housing all three iterations. An elaborate art project that contains short films, animations, and detailed liner notes, the Profound Mysteries series was certainly an enormous endeavor. With featured guests on nearly all of its tracks, it also is their most collaborative effort thus far. With 30 tracks to cycle through and hours of extemporaneous material to boot, Röyksopp has definitely built their own little world.

Show All Tracks 30

Track List

Profound Mysteries

  1. (Nothing But) Ashes…
  2. The Ladder
  3. Impossible (feat. Alison Goldfrapp)
  4. This Time, This Place… (feat. Beki Mari)
  5. How The Flowers Grow (feat. Pixx)
  6. If You Want Me (feat. Suanne Sundør)
  7. There, Beyond The Trees
  8. Breathe (feat. Astrid S)
  9. The Mourning Sun (feat. Suanne Sundør)
  10. Press «R»

Profound Mysteries II

  1. Demiclad Baboons
  2. Let’s Get It Right feat. Astrid S
  3. Unity feat. Karen Harding
  4. Oh, Lover feat. Susanne Sundför
  5. Sorry feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  6. Control
  7. It Was A Good Thing feat. Pixx
  8. Remembering The Departed
  9. Tell Him feat. Susanne Sundför
  10. Some Resolve

Profound Mysteries III

  1. So Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  2. Me&Youphoria
  3. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundfør
  4. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp
  5. Lights Out feat. Pixx
  6. Speed King
  7. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  8. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S
  9. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose
  10. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx


View More

Dog Triumph

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences