Item added to your basket:

Wolfroy Goes To Town
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
Wolfroy Goes To Town
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2011
Gift This Product …

Ten tracks of country soul melancholia from Will Oldham also known as Bonnie Prince Billy. Oldham ropes in the skills of Van Campbell, Ben Boye, Shahzad Ismaily, Danny Kiely, Angel Olsen, and Emmett Kelly for a stomping selection of tracks that muses gently between gutsy blues-laden rhythms to delicate and slowly graceful numbers made up of sparse strumming and Oldham's husky drawl.

Read More
  1. 1 No Match 5:55 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  2. 2 New Whaling 5:39 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  3. 3 Time To Be Clear 4:03 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  4. 4 New Tibet 4:31 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  5. 5 Black Captain 6:35 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  6. 6 Cows 4:55 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  7. 7 There Will Be Spring 3:32 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  8. 8 Quail and Dumplings 4:57 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  9. 9 We Are Unhappy 6:46 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  10. 10 Night Noises 3:27 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

View More Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

Domino Recording Co

View More Domino Recording Co

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.