Item added to your cart.

The Last Goodbye
Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 22, 2022


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick) ODESZA featuring Julianna Barwick 2:51 Buy

    This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick)

  2. 2 Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston) ODESZA featuring Charlie Houston 3:35 Buy

    Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston)

  3. 3 Love Letter (feat. The Knocks) ODESZA featuring The Knocks 4:13 Buy

    Love Letter (feat. The Knocks)

  4. 4 Behind The Sun ODESZA 4:10 Buy

    Behind The Sun

  5. 5 Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu) ODESZA featuring Izzy Bizu 3:28 Buy

    Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu)

  6. 6 North Garden ODESZA 3:00 Buy
  7. 7 Better Now (feat. MARO) ODESZA featuring MARO 3:14 Buy

    Better Now (feat. MARO)

  8. 8 The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette) ODESZA featuring Bettye LaVette 5:58 Buy

    The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette)

  9. 9 All My Life ODESZA 3:12 Buy
  10. 10 Equal (feat. Låpsley) ODESZA featuring Låpsley 3:53 Buy

    Equal (feat. Låpsley)

  11. 11 Healing Grid ODESZA 3:06 Buy
  12. 12 I Can’t Sleep ODESZA 3:07 Buy

    I Can’t Sleep

  13. 13 Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds) ODESZA featuring Ólafur Arnalds 6:40 Buy

    Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)


View More

Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences