Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Panda Bear and Sonic Boom
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
12 August 2022

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.


Longtime associates Panda Bear (of Animal Collective and solo fame) and Sonic Boom (of Spacemen 3 and also much solo fame) team up for their first collaborative LP on Domino entitled Reset. Inspired in part by the preciousness of early rock and roll records, the duo worked separately in lockdown, creating wonderful loops and hooks for the other to twist into vibrant shapes that match the color shock of the album cover. Tracks like ‘Everyday’ and ‘Whirlpool’ bounce with a lightness seldom heard in either of their oeuvres.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 Gettin’ to the Point 2:30 Kaufen
  2. 2 Go On 4:46 Kaufen
  3. 3 Everyday 3:52 Kaufen
  4. 4 Edge of the Edge 4:48 Kaufen
  5. 5 In My Body 3:51 Kaufen
  6. 6 Whirlpool 5:01 Kaufen
  7. 7 Danger 5:38 Kaufen
  8. 8 Livin’ in the After 2:54 Kaufen
  9. 9 Everything’s Been Leading To This 5:08 Kaufen

Track List

  1. Gettin’ to the Point
  2. Go On
  3. Everyday
  4. Edge of the Edge
  5. In My Body
  6. Whirlpool
  7. Danger
  8. Livin’ in the After
  9. Everything’s Been Leading to This

Panda Bear and Sonic Boom

Domino Recording Co

Mehr anzeigen

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

Mehr anzeigen

Limited Editions

Mehr anzeigen
--:-- --:--


Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Für Informationen lesen Sie bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinie. Cookies-Politik.

Alle zulassen
Präferenzen für die Zustimmung verwalten