Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Kinshasa One Two
Various Artists
Kinshasa One Two
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2011
14 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Digital formats now available!

Deluxe vinyl edition:
Double vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeve, with 14 x 300x300mm art cards housed in their own presentation sleeve. All encased in rigid slipcase. Includes unique code to access download of the album plus three bonus tracks.

CD edition:
CD in digipack with 12 page booklet. Includes unique code to access download of the album plus three bonus tracks.

  1. 1 Hallo (feat. Tout Puissant Mukalo and Nelly Liyemge) 4:48 DRC Music Buy
  2. 2 K-Town (feat. N?Gotshima and Bebson) 3:51 DRC Music Buy
  3. 3 African Space Anthem (A.S.A.) (feat. Ewing Sima of Tout Puissant Mukalo) 3:05 DRC Music Buy
  4. 4 Love (feat. Love) 1:02 DRC Music Buy
  5. 5 Lingala (feat. Bokatola System and Evala Litongo) 4:56 DRC Music Buy
  6. 6 Lourds (feat. Yende Bongongo of Okwess International) 2:18 DRC Music Buy
  7. 7 Respect Of The Rules (feat. Loi X Liberal) 3:05 DRC Music Buy
  8. 8 We Come From The Forest (feat. Bokatola System) 4:29 DRC Music Buy
  9. 9 Customs (feat. Bokatola System) 2:32 DRC Music Buy
  10. 10 Virginia (feat. Magakala Virginia Yollande and Yowa Hollande) 2:59 DRC Music Buy
  11. 11 Ah Congo (feat. Jupiter Bokondji and Bokatola System) 3:59 DRC Music Buy
  12. 12 Three Piece Sweet Part 1 & 2 (feat. Bebson) 3:44 DRC Music Buy
  13. 13 If You Wish to Stay Awake (feat. Washiba) 3:12 DRC Music Buy
  14. 14 Departure (feat. Bokatola System) 3:38 DRC Music Buy


View More: Warp


View More: Beats


View More: World
--:-- --:--