Item added to your cart.

Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 10, 2011

We are pleased to present 'Induction' in anticipation of their brand new, forthcoming album for Warp, 'scintilli'. An exclusive Plaid retrospective spanning some of the highlights from classics such as Spokes, Double Figure, Not For Threes, Greedy Baby and Rest Proof Clockwork. Moving across their career, this compilation has been curated by Ed and Andy themselves as the perfect digital catch-up bundle of introducing you to the brilliant discography of Plaid.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Eyen (from Double Figure) 4:20 Buy

    Eyen (from Double Figure)

  2. 2 The Launching of Big Face (from Greedy Baby) 4:14 Buy

    The Launching of Big Face (from Greedy Baby)

  3. 3 Zeal (from Spokes) 6:02 Buy

    Zeal (from Spokes)

  4. 4 Sincetta (from Double Figure) 5:01 Buy

    Sincetta (from Double Figure)

  5. 5 Ralome (from Rest Proof Clockwork) 4:29 Buy

    Ralome (from Rest Proof Clockwork)

  6. 6 Abla Eedio (from Not For Threes) 7:57 Buy

    Abla Eedio (from Not For Threes)

  7. 7 Ol (from Not For Threes) 4:56 Buy

    Ol (from Not For Threes)

  8. 8 Quick Emix (from Spokes) 6:10 Buy

    Quick Emix (from Spokes)

  9. 9 Cedar City (from Spokes) 5:48 Buy

    Cedar City (from Spokes)

  10. 10 Crumax Rins (from Spokes) 6:00 Buy

    Crumax Rins (from Spokes)

  11. 11 Squance (from Double Figure) 5:02 Buy

    Squance (from Double Figure)


View More


Warp Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences