Item added to your basket:

LA Series # 0
Shafiq / Om'Mas Keith
LA Series # 0
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2011
Gift This Product

The excellent LA series on Dublin's All City imprint finally comes to a head with this conclusive ten inch from two thirds of the Sa-Ra Creative Partners, Shafiq Husayn and Om'Mas Keith. Taking their own turns on each flip, Shafiq works a heavy cocktail of electro, funk, jazz and soul without straying too far from his hip hop roots, meanwhile, with 'Girl is a Player', Om'Mas goes for more of a polished edge with some smart futurist r'n'b. Interesting to say the least.

Read More
  1. 1 DNA (Splice Mix) Part 1 1:50 Shafiq Buy
  2. 2 DNA (Splice Mix) Part 2 3:35 Shafiq Buy
  3. 3 DNA (Splice Mix) Part 3 2:13 Shafiq Buy
  4. 4 Girl is a Player 74:04 Om'Mas Keith Buy
  5. 5 Girl is a Player (Instrumental) 3:38 Om'Mas Keith Buy

All City Dublin

View More All City Dublin

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.