Item added to your cart.

Cameron Morse
The Truth Is
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 26, 2022

Instant download of track: 'Decide Every Second' with all pre-orders.

Full release delivered on release date: 08.26.22

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Montreal’s Cameron Morse finally makes his long-awaited debut EP for LuckyMe, The Truth Is. A multidisciplinary artist that works in fashion, digital art, and print alongside music, Morse folds all these influences into The Truth Is with a deft hand. Utilising the simple tools and palette of a bedroom artist, Morse uses little more than synth plugins, drum machines and wispy electric guitars to skirt solipsism and instead tackle the big issues plaguing society. Truth’s track titles spell out the project’s main thesis when read consecutively: the fifty richest men decided every second each day that you should starve and slave and burn.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Fifty 6:42
  2. 2 Richest Men 3:07
  3. 3 Decide Every Second 3:32 Buy

    Decide Every Second

  4. 4 Each Day 2:37
  5. 5 That You 5:45
  6. 6 Should Starve 4:42
  7. 7 And Slave 2:05
  8. 8 And Burn 3:42

Cameron Morse


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences