Item added to your cart.

Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross, Nick Chuba
Dr Death (Original Series Soundtrack)
INVADA Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 6, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Limited Coloured


    Translucent red vinyl

    Read More


    • Deluxe spined sleeve
    • Download card

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

‘Dr Death’ aired on the Peacock streaming service and is based on the podcast of the same name about real life neurosurgeon Dr. Christopher Duntsch (played by Joshua Jackson), whose patients tended to end up maimed or dead. The miniseries also stars Alec Baldwin, Christian Slater and AnnaSophia Robb.  “Our approach to the score was based in imprecision,” informs Leopold Ross. “Whether it be the way the cello is bowed, or the tuning of an oscillator, the idea was ‘let’s set up all of our tools in the wrong way, and start writing from there’.”  The score is by Atticus Ross, who has worked with Trent Reznor on scores for ‘Watchmen’, ‘The Social Network’, ‘Soul’ and more, along with brother and onetime Error bandmate Leopold Ross and regular collaborator Nick Chuba.

INVADA Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences