Item added to your basket:

Parallax Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2011
Gift This Product

Gushing waves of cinematic sound from Danish duo, Jakob Skott and Jonas Munk. The pair follow on from their last album on Ghostly International and past releases on Morr Music, with their latest album offering; a compelling concoction of big expansive swaths of colour and light and touches of influence from stalwarts of the nineties shoegaze scene such as My Bloody Valentine and The Cocteau Twins. Seefeel fans take note!

Read More
  1. 1 Iris Germanica 4:03 Syntaks Buy
  2. 2 Shiftandshade Ahead 5:05 Syntaks Buy
  3. 3 Submariner 4:24 Syntaks Buy
  4. 4 When Tomorrow Turns a Million 3:46 Syntaks Buy
  5. 5 Indigo Spine 4:17 Syntaks Buy
  6. 6 Oak Moon 3:54 Syntaks Buy
  7. 7 Someone Elses Dream 3:32 Syntaks Buy
  8. 8 Lucertola 4:19 Syntaks Buy
  9. 9 Hollow 3:00 Syntaks Buy
  10. 10 Into Two 5:10 Syntaks Buy
  11. 11 Journey to the Third Part of the Night 6:14 Syntaks Buy
  12. 12 Sighing Structures 2:38 Syntaks Buy
  13. 13 Scintillation Skin 4:58 Syntaks Buy
  14. 14 Days of Future Pasts 7:20 Syntaks Buy
  15. 15 Ruby Glass 4:58 Syntaks Buy


Parallax Sounds

--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close