Item added to your cart.

Daft Punk
TRON: Legacy Reconfigured
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 27, 2022

Press Release

Tron: Legacy Reconfigured is a remix album of music by Daft Punk, originally released 5 April 2011. The album features remixes of selections of the Tron: Legacy film score by various contemporary electronic musicians such as M83, Avicii, Boys Noize, Moby, Paul Oakenfold and many more. Tron: Legacy Reconfigured charted in several countries and peaked at number one in the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart.

Track List

LP1 - Side A:
Derezzed - Remixed by The Glitch Mob
Fall - Remixed by M83 VS Big Black Delta
The Grid - Remixed by The Crystal Method
Adagio for TRON - Remixed by Teddybears

LP1 - Side B:
The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Ki:Theory
C.L.U. - Remixed by Paul Oakenfold
The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Moby
End of Line - Remixed by Boys Noize

LP2 - Side C:
Rinzler - Remixed by Kaskade
Encom Part 2 - Remixed by Com Truise
End of Line - Remixed by Photek

LP2 - Side D:
Arena - Remixed by The Japanese Popstars
Derezzed - Remixed by Avicii
Solar Sailer - Remixed by Pretty Lights
TRON Legacy (End Titles) - Remixed by Sander Kleinenberg

Daft Punk


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences