Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Africa Airways 02 (Funk Departures 1973-1982)
Africa Seven
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 6, 2015

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Na Real Sekele Fo Ya Pasteur Lappe 6:20 Buy

    Na Real Sekele Fo Ya

  2. 2 Kilowi-Kilowi M'Bamina 5:44 Buy
  3. 3 Aboki (Mon Copain) Ekambi Brillant 4:38 Buy

    Aboki (Mon Copain)

  4. 4 Don't Do It Bongi Makeba 3:38 Buy
  5. 5 Piani Jo Tongo 4:36 Buy
  6. 6 Relax (Before Doin' Sex) Oscar Harris And The Twinkle Stars 3:50 Buy

    Relax (Before Doin' Sex)

  7. 7 Get It On The Music Bozambo 3:49 Buy

    Get It On The Music

  8. 8 Tata Ngoh Misse Ngoh 3:33 Buy
  9. 9 Toyota Fantasy (John Bryan Edit) Myriam Makeba 3:51 Buy

    Toyota Fantasy (John Bryan Edit)

Africa Seven

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences