Item added to your cart.

The Sight Below
Glider (Deluxe Version)
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 25, 2011


Shimmering ambience guided by the rhythms of ancestral heartbeats. A debut for Ghostly by The Sight Below, evokes the spirit of Mike Ink's classic GAS era and the 'shoegazing' post-rock of recent Telefon Tel Aviv activity. Now re-released with a host of remixes and a special edition vinyl.

N.B. Vinyl format features a Pantha Du Prince remix that is exclusive to the vinyl format.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 At First Touch 4:53 Buy

    At First Touch

  2. 2 Dour 4:44 Buy
  3. 3 Without Motion 4:33 Buy

    Without Motion

  4. 4 Life's Fading Light 5:39 Buy

    Life's Fading Light

  5. 5 Further Away 5:53 Buy
  6. 6 The Sunset Passage 3:44 Buy

    The Sunset Passage

  7. 7 Already There 5:38 Buy
  8. 8 A Fractured Smile 5:09 Buy

    A Fractured Smile

  9. 9 Nowhere 8:19 Buy
  10. 10 Feeling Lost Forever 7:51 Buy

    Feeling Lost Forever

  11. 11 No Place For Us 6:17 Buy

    No Place For Us

  12. 12 With Her Kiss (I'd Pass The Sky) 6:25 Buy

    With Her Kiss (I'd Pass The Sky)

  13. 13 Twice Failed 4:31 Buy
  14. 14 No Place For Us (Eluvium Sedated Remix) 9:31 Buy

    No Place For Us (Eluvium Sedated Remix)

  15. 15 At First Touch (Simon Scott Remix) 6:35 Buy

    At First Touch (Simon Scott Remix)

The Sight Below

Ghostly International

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences