View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

City Limits Volume 2
City Limits Volume 2
Deep Medi Musik
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2011
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Having dispelled the dubstep naysayers Silkie returns with his follow up to critically acclaimed 'City Limits' with 'City Limits Volume 2'. The record benefits from appearances from both Von D and Skream. Still on Mala's Deep Medi imprint, 'Vol 2' builds on the first release, it still wears its garage influences on its sleeve but better utilises the synth lines tickled by jazz on the first release. A solid release and moving a region of post-dubstep still largely unexplored...

Read More
  1. 1 Feel 5:49 Silkie Buy
  2. 2 Snowed In 5:32 Silkie Buy
  3. 3 Get Up N Dance 4:15 Silkie Buy
  4. 4 Rock Da Funk 4:41 Silkie Buy
  5. 5 Lucky 6:01 Silkie Buy
  6. 6 New York City 6:00 Silkie Buy
  7. 7 Untitled 4:54 Silkie Buy
  8. 8 Selva Nova 6:27 Silkie Buy
  9. 9 Taxi Me Get 5:38 Silkie Buy
  10. 10 Boogie Boy 5:20 Silkie Buy
  11. 11 Only 4 U 4:50 Silkie Buy
  12. 12 Outlook 4:39 Silkie Buy


View More Silkie

Deep Medi Musik

View More Deep Medi Musik


View More Dubstep
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.