Item added to your cart.

Rising Doom
Fool House
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 3, 2011

Paul Rgimbeau AKA Mondkopf carries the torch for all things French electro, albeit this time in a different direction into starker more technoid territory. Apparently he had the likes of Aphex Twin and Autechre in the back of his mind whilst making the album and Rgimbeau is seen to actively experiment with noise, distortion and a metal aesthetic. Rgimbeau's darker mood is obviously a good look for the Frenchman packing in a bleak atmosphere of fierce rave intoxication.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Instrus 2:10 Buy
  2. 2 Deadwood 4:11 Buy
  3. 3 Day of Anger 5:04 Buy
  4. 4 The Song of Shadows 4:57 Buy

    The Song of Shadows

  5. 5 Moon's Throat 4:11 Buy
  6. 6 Beyond the Golden Valleys 3:34 Buy

    Beyond the Golden Valleys

  7. 7 Sweet Memories 3:37 Buy

    Sweet Memories

  8. 8 Girls Don't Cry part II 0:08 Buy

    Girls Don't Cry part II

  9. 9 Where The Gods Fall 3:49 Buy

    Where The Gods Fall

  10. 10 My Heart Is Yours 4:28 Buy

    My Heart Is Yours

  11. 11 Fossil Lights 5:21 Buy


View More

Fool House

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences