Item added to your cart.

Cee ElAssaad
Abstract Afro Journey, Vol. 4
Nite Grooves
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 6, 2022

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Shake (Shake It Deep Remix) David Harness 8:00 Buy

    Shake (Shake It Deep Remix)

  2. 2 A Gentleman?s Song FK (Cee ElAssaad Remix) Mark Di Meo 8:16 Buy

    A Gentleman?s Song FK (Cee ElAssaad Remix)

  3. 3 New Hope (Main Pass) Agora Rhythm 10:02 Buy

    New Hope (Main Pass)

  4. 4 Anthem Noir Anthony Nicholson 9:13 Buy
  5. 5 Cuba Libre (Cee ElAssaad Remix) Angelos, Da Mike & Cristian Vinci 7:28 Buy

    Cuba Libre (Cee ElAssaad Remix)

  6. 6 Star Playa Eric Kupper 8:51 Buy
  7. 7 Foi Voce (Strings Dub) Trans of Life 5:14 Buy

    Foi Voce (Strings Dub)

  8. 8 Church Lady (Rodamaal Dub Remix) Dennis Ferrer 5:49 Buy

    Church Lady (Rodamaal Dub Remix)

  9. 9 Words (Unreleased Cee ElAssaad Dub Mix) AJourneyOfMilez feat. ZÉ 6:59 Buy

    Words (Unreleased Cee ElAssaad Dub Mix)

  10. 10 Shining (Kiko Dub) Kiko Navarro & Isis Montero 8:14 Buy

    Shining (Kiko Dub)

  11. 11 Let Me See (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Remix) Pad Beryll feat. Toshi 8:50 Buy

    Let Me See (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Remix)

  12. 12 Workout Groove Assassin 7:49 Buy
  13. 13 Expansions Jihad Muhammad 7:11 Buy
  14. 14 Coro (Kaoz 623 Dark Mix) Kerri Chandler 6:31 Buy

    Coro (Kaoz 623 Dark Mix)

Nite Grooves

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences