Item added to your cart.

Leaning Over Backwards
Ostgut Ton
Catalogue Number
Ostgut CD 18
Release Date
June 29, 2011

From the freezing, dynamic heartcore of Berlin dance music's history-future sits Tobias Freund (Sahko, Cadenza, Wagon Repair) he is landing down on Deutsche clubbing institution Ostgut Ton for a prime exercise in sleek minimal techno. As one half of NSI (w/ Max Loderbauer) Freund has always been at the forefront of meticulous, adventurous sound design, here he melts those skills to a peak time fabric sure to send the likes of Berghain, Panorama and beyond into rapturous overdrive.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Girts (Original Version) 4:45 Buy

    Girts (Original Version)

  2. 2 Party Town (Original Version) 6:55 Buy

    Party Town (Original Version)

  3. 3 Voices Told Me To Do That (Original Version) 2:55 Buy

    Voices Told Me To Do That (Original Version)

  4. 4 Skippy (Original Version) 7:59 Buy

    Skippy (Original Version)

  5. 5 Zero Tolerance 4:29 Buy

    Zero Tolerance

  6. 6 Free No. 1 (Original Version) 5:40 Buy

    Free No. 1 (Original Version)

  7. 7 Leaning Over Backwards (Original Version) 6:51 Buy

    Leaning Over Backwards (Original Version)

  8. 8 Observing The Hypocrites (Original Version) 5:15 Buy

    Observing The Hypocrites (Original Version)

  9. 9 The Key (Original Version) 3:34 Buy

    The Key (Original Version)

  10. 10 We Stick To The Plan (Original Version) 6:06 Buy

    We Stick To The Plan (Original Version)

  11. 11 Now I Know (Original Version) 4:16 Buy

    Now I Know (Original Version)


Ostgut Ton

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences