View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Galactic Melt (Reissue)
Com Truise
Galactic Melt (Reissue)
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2011
Gift This Product …

Debut full-length from Com Truise, who has created this lush, synthesized tribute to the musical zeitgeist and video culture of the early to mid-80's. Not just a recycled pastiche of soundbites, loops and cues from this arcane era, but its dreamy, and kaleidoscopic manifestation breathes new life, full of idiosyncrasy, into those vivid melodies.

Read More
  1. 1 Terminal 1:47 Com Truise Buy
  2. 2 VHS Sex 4:25 Com Truise Buy
  3. 3 Cathode Girls 4:37 Com Truise Buy
  4. 4 Air Cal 4:33 Com Truise Buy
  5. 5 Flightwave 5:05 Com Truise Buy
  6. 6 Hyperlips 4:54 Com Truise Buy
  7. 7 Brokendate 5:08 Com Truise Buy
  8. 8 Glawio 5:07 Com Truise Buy
  9. 9 Ether Drift 4:21 Com Truise Buy
  10. 10 Futureworld 3:10 Com Truise Buy
  11. 11 Karova (Digital Bonus) 5:13 Com Truise Buy

Com Truise

Ghostly International

View More Ghostly International

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.