Item added to your cart.

Klasse Wrecks
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 29, 2022


Press Release

For the fourth installment of the ELEGAL RECORDS sub-label, Klasse Wrecks is happy to present 4 different versions of a track that originally came out in 1993. Produced by the South London duo Aura (Gary Folgate and Dave Tutt), the track featured on an EP of the same name and was originally released by Infectious Records. Now specially remastered and remixed for 2022, the record comes with new versions from original group member Electron Forest (Dave Sage) and label regulars Luca Lozano and DJ Steve. The original tracks parts are picked apart in the new remixes, most making weighty use of the signature pipe drum melody (which was originally made by hitting lengths of plastic pipe with table tennis bats). Electron Forest turns in a wonderfully produced version, this is modern Trance with stylish elements perfectly executed. Luca Lozano provides what is now expected from the producer, a stomping breakbeat-led groover that introduces new vocals to peak the interested while DJ Steve turns in an ever impressive and original sounding Bleep-Techno interpretation, replaying the original parts with new synthesizers providing the tunes.

  1. 1 Earth (Original mix) 1:06
  2. 2 Earth (Electron Forest Reentry mix) 1:04
  3. 3 Earth (Luca Lozano Man of Science) 1:04
  4. 4 Earth (Dj Steve remix) 1:04

Klasse Wrecks

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences