Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Ghetto Kumbé
Ghetto Kumbé Clubbing Remixes
ZZK Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 9, 2022

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro (Ghetto Kumbé Remix) 5:00 Buy

    Intro (Ghetto Kumbé Remix)

  2. 2 Sola (Les Enfants Sauvages Remix) 7:38 Buy

    Sola (Les Enfants Sauvages Remix)

  3. 3 Vamo a Dale Duro (Uproot Andy Remix) 5:24 Buy

    Vamo a Dale Duro (Uproot Andy Remix)

  4. 4 Djabe (Monte Remix) 5:42 Buy

    Djabe (Monte Remix)

  5. 5 Pila Pila (Trooko Remix) 2:45 Buy

    Pila Pila (Trooko Remix)

  6. 6 Cara a Cara (DJ Firmeza Remix) 3:55 Buy

    Cara a Cara (DJ Firmeza Remix)

  7. 7 Tambó (Nickodemus Remix) 4:22 Buy

    Tambó (Nickodemus Remix)

  8. 8 Está Pillao (Studio Bros Remix) 5:39 Buy

    Está Pillao (Studio Bros Remix)

  9. 9 Pide Mas (Montoya Remix) 4:02 Buy

    Pide Mas (Montoya Remix)

  10. 10 Lengua Ri Suto (Cero39 Remix) 3:51 Buy

    Lengua Ri Suto (Cero39 Remix)

Ghetto Kumbé

ZZK Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences