View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

In Aeternam Vale
In Aeternam Vale
In Aeternam Vale
Minimal Wave
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2009
Gift This Product …

Limited re-issue of this French cult In Aeternam Vale. Having made over 200 recordings, I.A.V. were one of the most prolific bands of the French underground scene. Headed by Laurent Prot, the band released many cassettes all featuring his wonderful collage work. Their sound is extremely original, overflowing with character, and crossing between genres: electro, minimal, noise, and even garage-rock.

Read More
  1. 1 Pray For Me 0:35 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  2. 2 Money 0:22 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  3. 3 Les Murs Berlin Wall 0:31 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  4. 4 The Next Step 0:30 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  5. 5 Je Ne Sais Rien 0:27 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  6. 6 Peur Aveugle 0:12 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  7. 7 Avoir L'Air De Dire Ah 0:23 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  8. 8 Give Me Your Money George 0:26 In Aeternam Vale Buy

In Aeternam Vale

Minimal Wave

View More Minimal Wave

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More Experimental Pop and New Wave

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.